Process and services

Over the years, François has developed a range of unique tools to structure comprehensive real estate solutions for companies of all sizes. Regardless of their size, all real estate transactions are of great importance. Not only are large amounts invested, but these transactions have a major impact on the company and even the careers of its decision-makers

The decisions and choices surrounding the real estate process can be long and complex when they involve several people. This is why François accompanies decision makers at each stage of the process leading to the achievement of consensus. He bases his approach with his unique Consensus Management™ planner tool to simplify the process of decision making for all stakeholders.

For companies who have adopted the vision of enabling their employees to participate in a relocation decision, his Buy-In Management™ planner helps complete the process by ensuring active collaboration by employees thereby strengthening employee retention strategy without needlessly lengthening the real estate decision process.

Lease Renewal

A lease that meets its business objectives is a must for companies of all sizes.

New Space – Acquisition

It isn’t enough to find the perfect space; the terms and conditions of the lease agreement should specifically reflect operational requirements and support its achievement of business objectives.

Rental

Purchase

Sale

Sublet

"Francois did an excellent job helping our global investment firm find suitable office space in Montreal. His guidance through the process of locating, leasing and renovating our new office was highly appreciated. I would have no problem recommending Francois to anyone looking for a commercial real estate agent."

− Scott MacDonald, Co-founder and Managing Partner at McRock Capital

"In the service business, promises are cheap. In the advisory business, mistakes cost money and time. After coming to us highly recommended, Francois was retained by our firm. After completing the transaction for our new premises I can say that he is ahead of the game and masters both areas of business. He puts his clients’ requirements ahead of his own, thinking strategically in a business which is not our own. His recommendations are made as for his own company. François’ has a great vision of how leased space should support business objectives. He delivers additional value by creating flexibility and delivers on his promises. Not only he achieves outstanding results, but François is committed to us and is supporting us over all the term of our lease, he always finds time for his clients. I have not hesitated to recommend Francois to other executives which have had the good sense to hire him."

− Louis Brun, Senior Vice-President, Channels & International Sales at Guavus

"François provides highly competent real estate services at all phases of projects. He is very dedicated and committed to his clients. He is an experienced and astute negotiator and leads complex projects with experience, energy and determination. Most importantly, he delivers on his undertakings. I have no hesitation to recommend his services for business, commercial or industrial real estate projects."

− Richard La Rue, Vice-president, Career Management and Coaching Consulting at Optimum Talent

Démarche et services

Au cours des années, François a développé un éventail d’outils exclusifs lui permettant de structurer des solutions immobilières complètes pour des compagnies de toutes tailles. Indépendamment de leur envergure, les transactions immobilières sont toutes d’une grande importance. Non seulement des montants importants sont investis, mais ces transactions ont une incidence majeure sur l’entreprise et même sur les carrières de ses décideurs.

Les décisions et les choix entourant le processus immobilier peuvent être longs et complexes lorsqu’ils impliquent plusieurs personnes. C’est pourquoi François accompagne les décideurs à chaque étape du processus qui mène à l’atteinte d’un consensus. Il appuie sa démarche avec l’outil Planificateur de gestion du consensus MD qui permet de simplifier le processus de prise de décision pour tous les intervenants.

Pour les entreprises qui offrent la participation de leurs employés dans une décision de relocalisations, le Planificateur de gestion par participation MD complète le processus en assurant aux organisations une collaboration active de leurs employés, renforçant par le fait même leur stratégie de rétention du personnel.

Renouvèlement de bail

Conclure un bail qui répond à ses objectifs d’affaires est un incontournable pour les entreprises de toutes tailles.

Nouvel espace

Il ne suffit pas que de trouver l’espace idéal ; les termes et conditions de l’entente doivent spécifiquement refléter les besoins de l’entreprise pour l’appuyer dans l’atteinte de ses objectifs d’affaires.

Location d’immeuble

Achat d’immeuble

Vente d’immeuble

Sous-location d’immeuble

"François a offert un soutien exceptionnel à notre firme d’investissements lorsque nous cherchions un espace de travail qui convenait aux besoins de notre équipe de Montréal. Ses précieux conseils à travers le processus de sélection, de location et de rénovation de nos nouveaux bureaux ont été grandement appréciés. C’est sans hésitation que je recommanderais François à quiconque serait à la recherche d’un agent immobilier commercial."

− Scott MacDonald, Cofondateur et Associé directeur – McRock Capital

"Dans le domaine des services, les promesses ne valent que très peu. Et dans le domaine du conseil, les erreurs peuvent coûter très cher. Après nous avoir été fortement recommandé, nous avons retenu les services de François. Une fois la transaction de nos nouveaux espaces complétée, je confirme que François excelle dans les deux domaines. Il fait toujours des besoins de ses clients sa priorité alors qu’il met son esprit stratégique à notre service dans une industrie qui n’est pas la nôtre. Il a une vision précise de la façon dont la location d’un espace doit répondre à des objectifs d’affaires. Il tient ses promesses et démontre une flexibilité exemplaire. Toujours disponible pour ses clients, il a livré des résultats exceptionnels et continue de nous accompagner pendant toute la durée de notre location. Je n’ai pas hésité à recommander les services de François à d’autres dirigeants qui ont eu le bon flair de l’engager."

− Louis Brun, Vice-président principal, Réseau et Ventes internationales – Guavus

"François offre des services immobiliers de grande qualité à toutes les phases d’un projet. Il est dévoué et extrêmement engagé envers ses clients. Son expérience pointue en négociation lui permet de mener des projets complexes avec énergie et détermination. Par-dessus tout, il livre la marchandise. Je n’ai aucune hésitation à recommander ses services pour des projets d’immobilier commercial ou industriel."

− Richard La Rue, Vice-président, Consultation en gestion de carrière et en coaching – Optimum Talent